2Wheel Promises
2Wheel > About 2Wheel > Todd Pals, CFO

Todd Pals
CFO

“Love the fact that we can provide anything and everything needed for this great community at great prices.”

Home Town

Jenks, Oklahoma

Nickname

TP or MOTOCOOL

Riding Style

100% street cruiser rider, with just a little run around fun on the Grom whatever that style is.

First Bike

My parents gave me a very used 1972 Honda Scrambler 350 when I turned 16.  I always had to wear a helmet as part of the deal.  I was styling a nice open face stars and stripes helmet... matched perfect with my ugly green bike.

In the Garage

I like any 2 wheel bike with a motor.  I currently have a 2012 Harley-Davidson Switchback (my big bike), a 2015 Honda Grom (my baby bike, SO FUN), and a 2008 off-brand 150cc scooter (used only with my wife to go look at open houses or to get an ice cream cone).

Current Gear

I like to mix up my gear quite a bit.  I have four favorite jackets.  My newest is a bad-A Black Brand leather jacket that is built to help keep you cooler even though it's black.  I also love my River Road brand brown leather jacket.  If it is too warm for leather I have a mesh Speed & Strength brand jacket that is cool but still has armor in it.  I have 2 full-faced helmets, an Arai and a Shark and one old-school open face Speed & Strength helmet.  Too many cool choices out there to just have one of anything.

Favorite Thing About Working for 2Wheel

Is it called work?  I guess I love my job because I do not consider it work.  Love the fact that we can provide anything and everything needed for this great community of motorcycle & ATV enthusiasts at great prices.  Love working for a company that is technology driven and always working to have the best products at the best prices on the web.

Goals and Aspirations

At 55, I am working towards planning for retirement when I hope to be able to do a ton of traveling both on my bike and overseas, etc.  A short-term goal is to get prepared and complete a 2,000+ mile bike trip with a bunch of guys later this summer all through New Mexico and Colorado.  I hope to make it up to the Sturgis Rally in the coming years before I turn 60.

Little Known Facts

I am into fitness mostly for the sole reason that I am a foodie and love to be able to eat almost anything I want and not gain weight.  I run 3 times a week for 20 miles total and work out in the gym 3 days a week.  Sunday is my rest day!

Most Asked Question

Are you really a CFO?  You don’t act like one...

Idols/Mentors

My Dad has always been my idol and mentor.  Of course, my Boss is a mentor to me!

Tell Us A Little About Yourself

I was born and raised in a small farm town in Iowa.  Moved to Oklahoma for college and never left.  I try to always have a positive attitude and work hard and play hard.  I ride my bike(s) to work every day that I can.  I am married to a super cool woman coming up to our 9th anniversary soon.  I have two adult kids that I am very proud of and stay connected to almost every day.  Love attending and I am involved in a global/local church called Life.Church where we attend weekly and volunteer and help out as needed.